Home Enterprise Culture Tourist Attractions News Danjiang Photo Traveler Guide Chinese Korean
  Danjiang Civilization
   Xu Xiake "North riding red Ye Taihua, Laojun gorge for the boating Bibo Wu Long Ju; Dan Dan by fish". In March 1623, henceforth, Danfeng County, south of the Danjiang River on the north shore of the shipboard hall at...
  Danjiang Night Cruise

--- Dan river first drift drifting northwest, located in the Qinling Mountains in Danfeng County (ancient Longjuzhai), 180 kilometers away from Xian, where the high mountains wide, beautiful scenery, nature protection intact, is the ideal resort.

Dan river rafting from "the north, Qin Jin, Wu Chu south," water walking Han Xiang, Lu entry auxiliary, journey clouds, merchants such as ants Longjuzhai drought dock Chuanbang Hall (now the Dan river rafting marina) to January Day beaches, is about 8.5 kilometers, all the way to the mountains and water around, cross farmland small homes, is an ecological river line, Dan River rafting history and rich cultural heritage, famous ancient scholar Li Bai, Bai, Du Mu, Wang Yucheng, Xu mused the dragon Drought Village pier boating horse Dan River, rafting and Dan, and left a large number of hymns papers, including Xus "Sam Rainsy overlap actually show anger streaming boat, the two sides concentrated peach Yan Li, floodlight want to dance. the seat bow, feel immortal also, "the poem vividly painted structures and Dan rafting attraction.

Old drought dock, today --- Dan River rafting scenic rafting, from 1991 development has so far invested more than 4,000 yuan for development and construction, in the historical and cultural background into the perfect modern tourism facilities, its unique brand force, in August 2006, Chinas first tourism summit was named "Chinas best rafting resort." Security brisk rubber raft along the water line, comfortable, luxurious rooms Linjiang built, ethnic folk customs campfire game, allowing you to relax in the modern urban physical and mental fatigue.

Boat splashing into the water fight, return to nature, experience the excitement, relaxing. Dan river rafting Welcome!

Danjiang Civilization  |  Abot Danjiang  |  Danjiang Photo  |  Gestbook  |  Contact Us  |  Simplified Chinese  |  Korean edition
All rights reserved:Danjiang Rafting
TEL:0914-3389087 3389900   Email:smzy@126.com
Address:Jianbinbei Road Danjiang Shaanxi Power By: Xinzhou Xi'an network ADMIN

丹江文化
   徐霞客“北谒太华,骑牛老君赤峡觅龙驹;南朝武泛舟丹江碧波逐丹鱼”。于1623年3月,从今丹凤县城南丹江北岸的船帮会馆处登舟漂流丹江,山岚重叠竞秀,怒流送舟,两岸浓桃艳李,泛光欲舞,出坐船头,不觉仙也”的华文
  夜游丹江

      

                                                        西北第一漂---丹江漂流

    西北第一漂---丹江漂流,位于秦岭南麓的丹凤县(古龙驹寨),距离西安市180公里,这里山高水阔,景色秀丽,自然保护完整,是理想的休闲胜地。

丹江漂流从“北通秦晋、南连吴楚”,水走襄汉,陆入关辅,舟车如云,商贾如蚁的龙驹寨水旱码头船帮会馆(今丹江漂流码头)至月日滩,全长约8.5公里,一路山环水绕,两岸农田小舍,是一条生态河流线路,丹江漂流历史文化底蕴丰厚,历代名人名士李白、白居易、杜牧、王禹偁、徐霞客等皆从龙驹寨水旱码头出发荡舟丹江,漂流丹江,并留下大量的赞美诗篇,其中徐霞客的“山岚重叠竟秀,怒流送舟,两岸浓桃艳李,泛光欲舞。出座船头,不觉仙也”的诗句形象地构画了丹江漂流的胜景。

昔日水旱码头,今日漂流胜景---丹江漂流,从1991年开发至今已先后投入4000余万元进行开发建设,在历史文化的背景下融入了完善的现代化旅游服务设施,以其独特的品牌影响力,在2006年8月中国首届旅游峰会上被评为“中国最佳漂流胜地”。安全轻快的橡皮筏依水而行,舒适豪华的客房临江而建,山歌野味的民族风情篝火晚会,让您放松现代都市里疲惫的身心。

击水搏舟,回归自然,体验刺激,享受轻松。丹江漂流欢迎您!

丹江文化  |  丹江简介  |  图游丹江  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |  英文版  |  韩文版
版权所有:丹江漂流
电话:0914-3389087 3389900   邮箱:smzy@126.com
地址:陕西丹凤江滨北路 技术支持: 西安新洲网络 管理